Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Secondard Navigation Skip to Content

 

Contact Us

The following people in the University Advancement Division are available to answer questions. Please feel free to contact them. Inquiries may also be sent to giving@tufts.edu, and will be directed to the correct recipient.

 

Office of the Vice President

Brian Lee

Vice President
Packard Hall
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-3143 or 617-627-3200
fax: 617-666-1008
brian.lee@tufts.edu

Eric C. Johnson

Executive Director, Development
Packard Hall
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5484
fax: 617-666-1008
eric.johnson@tufts.edu

Peter Cerundolo

Director, Major Gifts
peter.cerundolo@tufts.edu

John Schneider

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
200 Boston Ave.
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-3487
john.schneider@tufts.edu

Chris Simoneau

Director, Central Development Programs
Packard Hall
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-3287
fax: 617-666-1008
chris.simoneau@tufts.edu

Jo Wellins

Deputy Director, Development
Packard Hall
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5906 or 617-636-2940
fax: 617-666-1008
jo.wellins@tufts.edu

Gift Planning Office

Packard Hall
Medford, MA 02155
tel: (617) 627-3741
fax: (617) 627-4203
XXX@tufts.edu

Jeffrey P. Winey

Associate Director, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Packard Hall
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5468
fax: 617-666-1008
jeff.winey@tufts.edu

 

School of Arts and Sciences

General inquiries may be sent to: tuftsfund@tufts.edu

Brigette Bryant

Senior Director, Development
200 Boston Ave.
Medford, MA 02155
fax: 617-627-3790

Jessica Papatolicas

Director, Parents Program
200 Boston Ave.
Medford, MA 02155
(617) 627-3732
fax: (617) 627-3790
jessica.papatolicas@tufts.edu

 

Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Shelley Rodman

Director, Development
Development Building
Grafton, MA 01536
tel: 508-839-7907
fax: 508-839-7232
shelley.rodman@tufts.edu

Elizabeth Stearns

Director, Tufts Fund
Development Building
Grafton, MA 01536
tel: 508-839-7902
elizabeth.stearns@tufts.edu

 

School of Dental Medicine

Maria Gove Tringale

Director, Development and Alumni Relations
75 Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-2783
fax: 617-636-4052
maria.tringale@tufts.edu

 

School of Engineering

Steve Witkowski

Senior Director, Development
200 Boston Ave.
Medford, MA 02155
fax: 617-627-3790

 

The Fletcher School

Roger Milici

Director, Development and Alumni Relations
160 Packard Ave.
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-2372
fax: 617-627-3659
roger.milici@tufts.edu

Julia Motl Lowe

Director, Annual Fund
160 Packard Ave.
Medford, MA 02155 
tel: 617-627-5441
fax: 617-627-3659
julia.motl_lowe@tufts.edu

 

Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy

Mark Grossman

Director, Development
75 Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111

Cindy Briggs Tobin

Director, Tufts Fund and Alumni Relations
75 Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-0962
cindy.briggs@tufts.edu

 

School of Medicine

Leslie Kolterman

Senior Director, Development and Alumni Relations
75 Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-2777
fax: 617-636-2721
leslie.kolterman@tufts.edu

Chris Ray

Director, Tufts Fund
75 Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-6771
fax: 617-636-2721
chris.ray@tufts.edu