Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer Navigation
Give Now

Beyond Boundaries Leadership

print this page email this page

The success of Beyond Boundaries reflects the tireless service of many people who dedicated their time and expertise to provide direction.

We are also grateful for the leadership of the Board of Trustees and the Boards of Overseers at each Tufts school; they have provided invaluable guidance.

Executive Committee

  • Campaign Co-chairs
  • Pamela K. Omidyar, J89
  • Pierre M. Omidyar, A88, Trustee Emeritus
  • Alan D. Solomont, A70, A08P, Trustee Emeritus (served as co-chair from 20022009)
  • Jonathan M. Tisch, A76, Trustee

  • Members
  • James A. Stern, E72, A07P, Chair, Board of Trustees
  • Steven B. Epstein, Esq., A65, A96P, A01P, A07P, AG04P, Trustee Emeritus
  • Nathan Gantcher, A62, H04, Trustee Emeritus
  • Joseph E. Neubauer, E63, J90P, Trustee Emeritus
  • Martin J. Granoff, A91P, Trustee Emeritus
  • Dr. Agnes Varis, H03, Trustee Emerita
  • Daniel A. Kraft, A87, Trustee
  • Kathryn C. Chenault, Esq., J77, Trustee Emerita
  • Lawrence S. Bacow, President, Member (ex-officio)

Honorary Campaign Chairs

  • Daniel F. Pritzker, A81, A12P, A14P
  • Karen M. Pritzker, J83,A12P, A14P, Trustee
  • William S. Cummings, A58, H06, M97P, J97P, Trustee Emeritus
  • Dr. Bernard M. Gordon, H92, Trustee Emeritus