Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer Navigation
Give Now

Tufts Gift Planning Office

print this page email this page

Contact Us:
Phone: 888-748-8387
Fax: 617-627-4541
Email: giftplanning@tufts.edu
Request more information
Facebook Find us on Facebook

Mailing address:
Tufts University
Gift Planning Office
80 George Street
3rd Floor
Medford, MA 02155


For inquiries about new or existing planned gifts, please call us toll-free at 888-748-8387 or at 617-627-3727. For executors and attorneys who are handling distributions from estates and trusts to Tufts University, please contact Yvette Story.

The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy

Brooke Anderson
Senior Director
Tel: 617-627-4975
Email: brooke.anderson@tufts.edu

School of Engineering and Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Doug Nannene
Associate Director
Tel: 617-627-3727
Email: Douglas.Nannene@tufts.edu

School of Medicine and the School of Dental Medicine

Laura Parker
Associate Director
Tel: 617-627-0491
Email: Laura.Parker@tufts.edu

School of Arts and Sciences, SMFA at Tufts, and the Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy

Samuel Sanker
Associate Director
Tel: 617-627-3616
Email: Samuel.Sanker@tufts.edu

Yvette Story
Associate Director of Trusts and Estates
Tel: 617-627-3876
Email: yvette.story@tufts.edu

Paula Brooks
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 617-627-3727
Email: paula.brooks@tufts.edu

If you have already included Tufts in your estate plans, please let us know.