Print Friendly Version  

Board of Directors

Stuart B. Levy, MD; Chairperson & President, Director, Center for Adaptation Genetics and Drug Resistance, Tufts University School of Medicine, Boston, MA

Thomas F. O’Brien, MD; Vice President, Director, Microbiology Laboratory Brigham & Women’s Hospital, Boston, MA

Gordon W. Grundy, MD, MBA, Northeast Regional Medical Director, Aetna, Inc., Hartford, CT

Bonnie Marshall, MT, Secretary, Research Associate, Microbiology Department, Tufts University School of Medicine, Boston, MA

Arnold G. Reinhold, MBA, Treasurer, Information Technology Consultant, Cambridge, MA

Philip D. Walson, MD, Professor of Pediatrics, University of Cincinnati, and Director, Clinical Pharmacology & Clinical Trials Office, Children's Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH

Sherwood Gorbach, MD, Chief, Nutrition/Infection Unit Dept. of Family Medicine & Community Health TUSM Editor, Clinical Infectious Diseases Boston, MA

Dennis Signorovitch, Senior Counsel, The Hawthron Group, Alexandria, VA Adjunct, Department of Business Administration, Mount St. Mary's College, Los Angeles

Mary E. Wilson, M.D., Associate Clinical Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Associate Professor, Population and International Health, Harvard School of Public Health








2014 Alliance for the Prudent Use of Antibiotics | 136 Harrison Ave, M&V Suite 811, Boston, MA, 02111 | Tel 617.636.0966 | apua@tufts.eduHome | Search | Contact Us